Email:

Referrals
referrals@cephas-care.co.uk
Other email
ipswich@cephas-care.co.uk

Address

Head Office, Ipswich
59 Crabbe Street
Ipswich
IP4 5HT
Tel: 01473 322 600

You can also ring our Free phone
Placements & Referrals
Line on:
0800 043 5128

Find Us

David Finch

David Finch
Managing Director

david@cephas-care.co.uk

Rachael Robertson

Rachael Robertson
Associate Operations Director

rachael@cephas-care.co.uk

Alison Finch.

Alison Finch.
Associate Business Support Director

Alison@cephas-care.co.uk

Sam Smy

Sam smy
Associate Business Director

sam@cephas-care.co.uk

Debbie Whitehead

Debbie Whitehead
Area Manager
debbie.whitehead@cephas-care.co.uk

Sam Macey

Sam Macey
Area Manager

sam.macey@cephas-care.co.uk

Beverley Green

Beverley Green
Support to Live at Home Manager

beverley.green@cephas-care.co.uk

Rhiannon Read

Rhiannon Read
East Care Delivery Manager

rhiannon.read@cephas-care.co.uk

Ashley Noakes

Ashley Noakes
LD Care Delivery Manager

ashley.noakes@cephas-care.co.uk

Lianne Clarke

Lianne Clarke
Deputy Business Support Manager

lianne@cephas-care.co.uk

Cheryl Mallet

Cheryl Mallet
Deputy Cluster Manager Learning Disability Services

cheryl@cephas-care.co.uk

Donna Hole

Donna Hole
Dunsland Residential Home

donna.hole@cephas-care.co.uk